Why blog?

Seriously, why blog?  My Facebook page practically is a blog.  True, but I hate the “notes” section and lately with my love of cooking and love of reading, I need a better venue.  So here it is and here I am:  I eats, I reads and I thinks.  I hope this inspires you to do the same.

I looks towards you….and I raises my glass.

This entry was posted in Thinks.

One comment on “Why blog?

  1. Maile says:

    I’m so glad you started this. As you said, you’re facebook is almost a blog but here we get longer snips of you. Congratulations on the blog & I think I’ll be trying the ricotta this weekend.

Leave a Reply

